Skip to content

Contact the Library Board

If you would like to contact the library board, please use the form below and your message will be sent directly to a board member.  The current board consists of:

  • Cory Deckard, President
  • Joan Comincioli, Secretary
  • Colleen Ringger, Treasurer
  • Joyce Apple
  • Jason Rambeck
  • Brianne Herrman

%d bloggers like this: